United States · Henderson

Roseman University of Health Sciences

Roseman University of Health Sciences is a higher education institution located in Henderson, Nevada, accredited by the Northwest Commission on Colleges and Universities.

RUHS
Roseman University of Health Sciences — Flag of United States
536Undergraduates
$108,902Published tuition & fees

Before you apply to Roseman University of Health Sciences

Quick answer

Roseman University of Health Sciences enrolls 536 undergraduates (2023–24). Key outcomes include a median earnings of $108,902 ten years after entry.

Who this helps

Students seeking specialized education in health professions with a reported median earnings of $108,902 ten years after entry.

Verify before you apply

Confirm current-year tuition, aid, deadlines, and test policy on the university site before you apply. Federal Scorecard figures: https://collegescorecard.ed.gov/school/?id=445735 (Scorecard 2023–24).

RUHS
Roseman University of Health SciencesRoseman University of Health Sciences — Flag of United States

About Roseman University of Health Sciences

Institutional Accreditation: Northwest Commission on Colleges and Universities

Accredited by Northwest Commission on Colleges and Universities; undergraduate enrollment 536 (Scorecard 2023–24).

Roseman University of Health Sciences figures people cite

Acceptance rate (admission rate)Not reported

Scorecard 2023–24 — not published for this school

Undergraduate enrollment536

Scorecard 2023–24

Median earnings (10 yrs after entry)$108,902

Scorecard 2023–24

The student body

Enrollment

536students

24.1% men / 75.9% women (College Scorecard, 2023–24 academic year)

24.1%Men
75.9%Women

Degrees & majors

Degree offerings center on health professions, representing 100% of reported program share.

Largest bachelor’s majors

Health professions
100%

Program share of degrees (Scorecard 2023–24). “Other” = remaining CIP categories not listed above.

Cost before aid

Official tuition and net price figures are maintained directly via the university's bursar office.

Tuition and fees figures are Scorecard full-time year estimates. Adult and online learners often pay per credit — confirm current rates on the university site or https://www.roseman.edu/students-alumni/bursar/tuition-and-fees/

View Roseman University of Health Sciences on College Scorecard (2023–24 academic year IPEDS)

Campus & contacts

It is accredited by Northwest Commission on Colleges and Universities.

Address10530 Discovery Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89135
Phone(702) 802-2840
AccreditationNorthwest Commission on Colleges and Universities

Where is Roseman University of Health Sciences located?

It is located in Henderson, Nevada.

What is the undergraduate enrollment?

The undergraduate enrollment is 536 students according to Scorecard 2023–24 data.

What is the acceptance rate?

The acceptance rate is not reported in the College Scorecard dataset.

What are the primary fields of study?

Health professions account for 100% of degrees according to the Scorecard 2023–24 data.

What are the median earnings of alumni after 10 years?

The median earnings 10 years after entry is $108,902.

More FAQ about Roseman University of Health Sciences

What is the gender breakdown of the student body?

The student body is 24.1% men and 75.9% women.

Who accredits the university?

It is accredited by the Northwest Commission on Colleges and Universities.

Where can I find current tuition and fee information?

Tuition and fee details are available through the Roseman University bursar tuition and fees page.

· Figures: Scorecard 2023–24 academic year

Unless noted, federal figures are from the College Scorecard latest release (2023–24 academic year IPEDS). School Scorecard page: https://collegescorecard.ed.gov/school/?id=445735 Confirm current tuition, aid, and deadlines on the university site.